Clan 4GC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan 4GC

PS4 Clan - Age 21 & Over

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 98 on Wed 10 Jan 2024, 05:54
Main Navigation
Forum
Posts Since Last Visit
Today's Active Topics
Your Posts
Code Of Conduct
Main Contacts
4GC Members List
Clock
Pacific
Mountain
Central
Eastern
Notifications
Top posting users this week
No user
Advertising
For Good Company is officially recognized by the Central Outpost as a genuine gaming organization. For Good Company is officially recognized by the Central Outpost as a genuine gaming organization.

I have a BF3 question

Go down 
AuthorMessage

I have a BF3 question  Empty
PostSubject: I have a BF3 question    I have a BF3 question  EmptyThu 19 Jan 2012, 17:22

This may be a stupid question but bare with me im a noob lol

Is there a order for maps or does each server run them in random orders?

There are some maps which i like more then others but am not sure when picking a server which map would be next I dont what to join a server when the maps i like are already being played as due to my luck it would be about to finish.

so just out of interest which maps do others like.

I dont know all the names yet but

I like the Metro one
the seine crossing one
I dont like the one with the tunnel

Budg out
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: I have a BF3 question    I have a BF3 question  EmptyThu 19 Jan 2012, 17:27

Budgiewing wrote:
This may be a stupid question but bare with me im a noob lol

Is there a order for maps or does each server run them in random orders?

There are some maps which i like more then others but am not sure when picking a server which map would be next I dont what to join a server when the maps i like are already being played as due to my luck it would be about to finish.