Clan 4GC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan 4GC

PS4 Clan - Age 21 & Over
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 91 on Wed 11 Feb 2015, 17:56
Main Navigation
Forum
Profile
Posts Since Last Visit
Today's Active Topics
Your Posts
Code Of Conduct
Main Contacts
4GC Members List
Clock
Pacific
Mountain
Central
Eastern
Notifications
Top posting users this week
Advertising
For Good Company is officially recognized by the Central Outpost as a genuine gaming organization. For Good Company is officially recognized by the Central Outpost as a genuine gaming organization.

 

 double xp for premium members

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyThu 23 Aug 2012, 15:16

2012-08-25 - 2012-08-31



Rank up faster by joining this Double XP event, only for Battlefield 3™ Premium members.

Start times below (the event runs for 156 hours):
Los Angeles 00:01:00 August 25
Stockholm 09:01:00 August 25
Paris 09:01:00 August 25
New York 03:01:00 August 25
Tokyo 16:01:00 August 25
Moscow 11:01:00 August 25


Last edited by pac6man on Fri 24 Aug 2012, 21:17; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyThu 23 Aug 2012, 16:46

Thanks for posting this info Patrick cheers
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyFri 24 Aug 2012, 02:17

Thanks Pat. Gonne be on as much as possible this weekend.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyFri 24 Aug 2012, 02:32

They've just announced on twitter that they're extending it by another 48hrs!
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyFri 24 Aug 2012, 08:33

Wint11 wrote:
They've just announced on twitter that they're extending it by another 48hrs!

thats even better. maybe ill finally get to lvl 50 cheers

i want the gold wings Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyFri 24 Aug 2012, 09:33

pac6man wrote:
Wint11 wrote:
They've just announced on twitter that they're extending it by another 48hrs!

thats even better. maybe ill finally get to lvl 50 cheers

i want the gold wings Very Happy

Lol..that's what I thought when I was level 49. The big disappointment was you get gold at colonel 51 !

I hope to get gold as well this weekend Wink
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members EmptyFri 24 Aug 2012, 11:14

yayy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




double xp for premium members Empty
PostSubject: Re: double xp for premium members   double xp for premium members Empty

Back to top Go down
 
double xp for premium members
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Skill (Double team)
» 1day Free Premium
» Club Etheria - Rebellion - Double Trouble
» Cheap Movie Tix for Medibank Private members.
» Comic Related Statues and Busts

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Clan 4GC :: New Members (MFD)-
Jump to: